• CLE: 1.0 Credit | CPE: 1.0 Credit (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 2.0 Credits | CPE: 2.0 Credits (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credit) | Broadcast Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 2.0 credits | CPE: 2.0 credits (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) |Broadcast Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm (ET)| Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.5 Credits | CPE: 1.5 Credits (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm ET | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.0 Credit | CPE: 1.0 Credit (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 from 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE, CPE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.0 Credit | CPE: 1.0 Credit (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Tuesday, September 01, 2020 from 10:00 am to 11:00 am (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.0 CLE | 1.0 CPE (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credit) | Broadcast Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM ET | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.5 Credits | CPE: 1.5 Credits (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Wednesday, May 06, 2020 from 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE, CPE & Recording
  • Sale!
    CLE: 1.5 Credits | CPE: 1.5 Credits (Not eligible for On-demand credit)  | Broadcast Date: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.5 Credits | CPE:  1.5 Credits (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Thursday, September 03, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.5 Credits | CPE: 1.5 (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE, CPE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.0 | CPE: 1.0 (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) |  Broadcast Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (ET) | Price Includes CPE, CLE & Recording
  • CPE: 1.0 CLE | Broadcast Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021 from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.5 Credits  | Broadcast Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
  • CLE: 1.5 Credits  | CPE: 1.5 Credits (Not eligible for QAS (On-demand) CPE credits) | Broadcast Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021 from 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm (ET) | Price Includes CLE & Recording
Go to Top